Undo button when assigning workspace transactions

Hi, I was wondering if you could incorporate an undo button? A lot of times I'm going through stuff quickly and make a simple mistake like assigning an expense to the wrong workspace and it would be nice to just hit the undo button and redo it properly.

Upvoters
Status

In Review

Board

🚀 Feature Request

Date

Over 1 year ago

Author

Jovan Painchaud

Subscribe to request

Get notified by email when there are changes.